1. Skip to content

Next at

Sat, 10 May 2014

CounterAction Band ft Parvez & Askala Selassie live for Bob Marley Day Leicester @ African Caribbean Centre, Leicester

Fri, 06 Jun 2014

CounterAction Band live @ Cliff-Top Reggae, Wales

Sat, 07 Jun 2014

CounterAction Band live @ Cliff-Top Reggae, Wales

Sun, 08 Jun 2014

CounterAction Band live @ Cliff-Top Reggae, Wales

Fri, 20 Jun 2014

I-mitri CounterAction ft Parvez The Dub Factory @ Brest, France

Sat, 21 Jun 2014

CounterAction alongside Vibronics and more at Richi's Rootz Dance pt3, raising funds for The Richi Rootz Foundation @ TMC, Leicester

Sat, 26 Jul 2014

I-mitri with Vibronics @ Simon Says Festival, Leicester

Thu, 07 Aug 2014

I-mitri hosting and selecting throughout the festival for Wonkey HiFI on "Mr Hung's Chinese Laundry" @ Boomtown Festival, UK

Fri, 08 Aug 2014

I-mitri hosting and selecting throughout the festival for Wonkey HiFI on "Mr Hung's Chinese Laundry" @ Boomtown Festival, UK

Sat, 09 Aug 2014

I-mitri hosting and selecting throughout the festival for Wonkey HiFI on "Mr Hung's Chinese Laundry" @ Boomtown Festival, UK

  • Page:
  • 1
  • 2
Subscribe to RSS Feed Help for RSS Feeds

New Releases

UNOD Weekender 2013 - OFFICIAL T-Shirt

UNOD Weekender 2013 - OFFICIAL T-Shirt

United Nations Of Dub Weekender 2013 Official T-shirt

Limited Amount Of Re-discovered stock!
Only 300 EVER Made!
FREE POSTAGE!

LIMITED AMOUNT!!!
ONLY AVAILABLE IN THE FOLLOWING SIZES:
Extra Large
2XL

Price:
£20.00
Availability:
In Stock

We were at...

Sat, 19 Apr 2014

I-mitri on Jesce Sole Sound @ CSOA Jan Assen, Salerno. Italy

Fri, 18 Apr 2014

I-mitri on Lion's Way Sound @ CSOA Sans Papiers, Rome. Italy

Sun, 30 Mar 2014

I-mitri UNOD Weekender 2014 @ Prestatyn, N. Wales, UK

Sat, 29 Mar 2014

I-mitri UNOD Weekender 2014 @ Prestatyn, N. Wales, UK

Fri, 28 Mar 2014

I-mitri UNOD Weekender 2014 @ Prestatyn, N. Wales, UK

Sat, 15 Mar 2014

I-mitri with AMP Outernational alongside Zion Train ft Fitta Warri, Fleck, Dubwise HiFi @ An CLub, Athens, Greece

Fri, 07 Mar 2014

I-mitri Alongside Bout'40 Sound @ Rennes, France

Fri, 28 Feb 2014

I-mitri alongside NEWHAM GENERALS, D-DOUBLE-E, FOOTSIE, LOGAN SAMA for Shapes @ Streelife, Leicester

Sat, 01 Feb 2014

I-MITRI FT ASKALA SELASSIE & PARVEZ ALONGSIDE I&I DUBWISE @ MUNICH, GERMANY

Fri, 31 Jan 2014

CounterAction ft Askala Selassie @ Bournemouth, UK