1. Skip to content

Next at

Sat, 26 Jul 2014

I-mitri with Vibronics @ Simon Says Festival, Leicester

Thu, 07 Aug 2014

I-mitri hosting and selecting throughout the festival for Wonkey HiFI on "Mr Hung's Chinese Laundry" @ Boomtown Festival, UK

Fri, 08 Aug 2014

I-mitri hosting and selecting throughout the festival for Wonkey HiFI on "Mr Hung's Chinese Laundry" @ Boomtown Festival, UK

Sat, 09 Aug 2014

I-mitri hosting and selecting throughout the festival for Wonkey HiFI on "Mr Hung's Chinese Laundry" @ Boomtown Festival, UK

Sun, 10 Aug 2014

I-mitri hosting and selecting throughout the festival for Wonkey HiFI on "Mr Hung's Chinese Laundry" @ Boomtown Festival, UK

Fri, 15 Aug 2014

CounterAction Band live on main stage @ One Love Festival, Stockwell Farm, Leighton Buzzard, UK

Thu, 21 Aug 2014

I-mitri hosting and selecting throughout the festival for BTSS + Wonkey HiFI on the "Roots Yard" + "Mr Hung's Chinese Laundry" @ Shambala Festival, UK

Fri, 22 Aug 2014

I-mitri hosting and selecting throughout the festival for BTSS + Wonkey HiFI on the "Roots Yard" + "Mr Hung's Chinese Laundry" @ Shambala Festival, UK

Sat, 23 Aug 2014

I-mitri hosting and selecting throughout the festival for BTSS + Wonkey HiFI on the "Roots Yard" + "Mr Hung's Chinese Laundry" @ Shambala Festival, UK

Sun, 24 Aug 2014

I-mitri hosting and selecting throughout the festival for BTSS + Wonkey HiFI on the "Roots Yard" + "Mr Hung's Chinese Laundry" @ Shambala Festival, UK

Subscribe to RSS Feed Help for RSS Feeds

New Releases

UNOD Weekender 2013 - OFFICIAL T-Shirt

UNOD Weekender 2013 - OFFICIAL T-Shirt

United Nations Of Dub Weekender 2013 Official T-shirt

Limited Amount Of Re-discovered stock!
Only 300 EVER Made!
FREE POSTAGE!

LIMITED AMOUNT!!!
ONLY AVAILABLE IN THE FOLLOWING SIZES:
Extra Large
2XL

Price:
£20.00
Availability:
In Stock

We were at...

Sat, 21 Jun 2014

CounterAction alongside Vibronics and more at Richi's Rootz Dance pt3, raising funds for The Richi Rootz Foundation @ TMC, Leicester

Fri, 20 Jun 2014

I-mitri CounterAction ft Parvez The Dub Factory @ Brest, France

Fri, 13 Jun 2014

I-mitri on Green Street Sound System, alongside Iman Onedub and Cheshire Cat + more, in Birmingham @ Green Street Warehouse, Digbeth

Sun, 08 Jun 2014

CounterAction Band live @ Cliff-Top Reggae, Wales

Sat, 07 Jun 2014

CounterAction Band live @ Cliff-Top Reggae, Wales

Fri, 06 Jun 2014

CounterAction Band live @ Cliff-Top Reggae, Wales

Sat, 10 May 2014

CounterAction Band ft Parvez & Askala Selassie live for Bob Marley Day Leicester @ African Caribbean Centre, Leicester

Sat, 19 Apr 2014

I-mitri on Jesce Sole Sound @ CSOA Jan Assen, Salerno. Italy

Fri, 18 Apr 2014

I-mitri on Lion's Way Sound @ CSOA Sans Papiers, Rome. Italy

Sun, 30 Mar 2014

I-mitri UNOD Weekender 2014 @ Prestatyn, N. Wales, UK