WE'RE NEXT AT

  • Fri,6 Jul 2018

    I-mitri (Live DUB set + Selection) feat. Professa Natti on the mic @ PST, Digbeth, Birmingham

  • Fri,27 Jul 2018

    I-mitri strictly vinyl selection alongside Young Culture and more @ Hare & Hounds, Kings Heath, Birmingham

  • Thu,23 Aug 2018

    and until 26/08/2018.. I-mitri Live set for Roots Yard (Friday night!) and various DJ sets throughout @ Shambala Festival, “SECRET” COUNTRY ESTATE, NORTHAMPTONSHIRE

NEW RELEASE

Sick of Babylon

Sick of Babylon – Download Pack

Sick of Babylon – I-Mitri featuring Jah Marnyah [Single] (Original Soundz)
1. Sick Of Babylon
2. Dub Of Babylon
3. Babylon Instrumental

Price: Free!
Availability: In Stock
Add to cart

BRAND NEW & Soon available in all good vinyl shops worldwide!

Expected to land on 19 June 2018!

After a few years on hiatus and a string of releases on its sister digital label Original Soundz, 11 years since its first 10”, CounterAction is back with a brand new 12” vinyl record (catalogue number COUNT007) which is expected to land on the 19th of June 2018 and slowly make its way to shops near you!

img_home

WE WERE AT...

  • Fri,15 Jun 2018

    I-mitri strictly vinyl set for Roots Cafe @ Bar Polonez, Leicester

  • Sat,9 Jun 2018

    Vibronics all stars live + I-mitri b2b Jahfree Live DUB sets for Richi’s Rootz Dance 7 @The Donkey, Leicester

  • Fri,13 Apr 2018

    I-mitri strictly vinyl set for Roots Cafe @ Bar Polonez, Leicester

  • Fri,30 Mar 2018

    I-mitri live Dub set on Dubateers brand new sound system @ Lake Victoria Pub, Leeds

  • Fri,2 Feb 2018

    I-mitri strictly vinyl set for Roots Cafe @ Bar Polonez, Leicester

  • Sat,9 Dec 2017

    I-mitri live dub set for House Of Verse @ 2funky Music Cafe, Leicester

  • Fri,1 Dec 2017

    I-mitri strictly vinyl set for Roots Cafe @ Bar Polonez, Leicester

  • Sat,25 Nov 2017

    I-mitri alongside Dreadwise Music and nuff friends @ The Art Exchange, Nottingham

  • Fri,17 Nov 2017

    I-mitri DJ set after The Macka B live show till late @ 2funky Music Cafe, Leicester

  • Fri,10 Nov 2017

    I-mitri DJ set for Young Culture Richie’s Erthstrong sesh, strictly vinyl selection all night @ Hare & Hounds, Kings Heath, Birmingham