WE'RE NEXT AT

NEW RELEASE

Sick of Babylon

Sick of Babylon – Download Pack

Sick of Babylon – I-Mitri featuring Jah Marnyah [Single] (Original Soundz)
1. Sick Of Babylon
2. Dub Of Babylon
3. Babylon Instrumental

Price: Free!
Availability: In Stock
Add to cart

Soon Available in all good digital shops online!

Out on Friday 26 May 2017

Riddim & Vocal by I-mitri.
Mastered by Iwisa & Subsonic.
Shot & Edited by Huzzman.
(additional footage by i-mitri)

img_home

WE WERE AT...

  • Sat,9 Dec 2017

    I-mitri live dub set for House Of Verse @ 2funky Music Cafe, Leicester

  • Fri,1 Dec 2017

    I-mitri strictly vinyl set for Roots Cafe @ Bar Polonez, Leicester

  • Sat,25 Nov 2017

    I-mitri alongside Dreadwise Music and nuff friends @ The Art Exchange, Nottingham

  • Fri,17 Nov 2017

    I-mitri DJ set after The Macka B live show till late @ 2funky Music Cafe, Leicester

  • Fri,10 Nov 2017

    I-mitri DJ set for Young Culture Richie’s Erthstrong sesh, strictly vinyl selection all night @ Hare & Hounds, Kings Heath, Birmingham

  • Sat,14 Oct 2017

    I-mitri DJ set back in Notts for Roots Reggae Night (celebrating black history month) @ The Maze, Nottingham

  • Fri,1 Sep 2017

    and until the 04/09/2017 I-mitri live set for Electric Picnic @ Stradbally Hall, County Laois, Ireland

  • Thu,24 Aug 2017

    and until 28/08/2017.. I-mitri Live set for Roots Yard and various DJ sets throughout @ Shambala Festival, “SECRET” COUNTRY ESTATE, NORTHAMPTONSHIRE

  • Wed,2 Aug 2017

    and until the 08/08/2017.. I-mitri live show and workshop for One Love Gathering @ Vidra Lake, Romania

  • Fri,14 Jul 2017

    I-mitri live @ Wilkswood Reggae Festival, Dorset, UK