WE'RE NEXT AT

  • Fri,31 Mar 2017

    I-mitri alongiside nuff artists for the first time in Mexico! @ Organic Roots Festival 2017, Pirámide 20, Ampliacion San Miguel Ajusco, San Miguel Ajusco, Mexico

  • Sat,1 Apr 2017

    I-mitri alongiside nuff artists for the first time in Mexico! @ Organic Roots Festival 2017, Pirámide 20, Ampliacion San Miguel Ajusco, San Miguel Ajusco, Mexico

  • Sat,13 May 2017

    I-mitri with Vibronics live show @ TBC, Belgium

  • Fri,9 Jun 2017

    I-mitri live plus i-mitri with Vibronics live show @ Positive Vibrations Festival, Liverpool

  • Sat,10 Jun 2017

    I-mitri alongside the full family @ Richi’s Rootz Night, The Donkey, Leicester

NEW RELEASE

Sick of Babylon

Sick of Babylon – Download Pack

Sick of Babylon – I-Mitri featuring Jah Marnyah [Single] (Original Soundz)
1. Sick Of Babylon
2. Dub Of Babylon
3. Babylon Instrumental

Price: Free!
Availability: In Stock
Add to cart

Available in all good digital shops online!

Out Friday 7th April 2017

Credits:

Riddim    Huzzman
Vocal   I-Mitri
Riddim Guitar  Vinod Datta
Mix   I-Mitri
Camera & Edit  Huzzman
Camera 2  Pete Heyes
12V Sound System Hovis/BTSS

Footage   2012
Edited   2017

Original Soundz (OS5) 2017

 

 

img_home

WE WERE AT...

  • Sat,4 Feb 2017

    I-mitri alongside nuff LC artists for 20 years 2funky Celebration @ 2funky Music Cafe, Leicester

  • Fri,20 Jan 2017

    I-MITRI ALONGSIDE ROOTICAL FOR ROOTS CAFE @ POLONEZ BAR, LEICESTER

  • Fri,13 Jan 2017

    I-mitri alongside Stand High Patrol and more @ Melomane, Montpellier, France

  • Sat,31 Dec 2016

    I-mitri dj set 1-2am in the “Ocean” area for Dreadwise at “The Crystal Maze NYE” @ The I Club, Nottingham

  • Fri,4 Nov 2016

    I-mitri alongside Prince Alla on Emperorfari sound @ 2funky Music Cafe, Leicester

  • Fri,21 Oct 2016

    I-MITRI ALONGSIDE DJ745 & ROOTICAL FOR ROOTS CAFE @ POLONEZ BAR, LEICESTER

  • Sun,11 Sep 2016

    Vibronics live @ TBC, Leeds

  • Fri,2 Sep 2016

    CANCELLED – I-mitri supporting Half Pint live @ TMC, Leicester

  • Sun,28 Aug 2016

    I-mitri DJ set for Roots Yard and various sets throughout @ Shambala Festival, SECRET COUNTRY ESTATE, NORTHAMPTONSHIRE

  • Sat,27 Aug 2016

    I-mitri DJ set for Roots Yard and various sets throughout @ Shambala Festival, SECRET COUNTRY ESTATE, NORTHAMPTONSHIRE