1. Skip to content

Next at

Wed, 31 Dec 2014

Selecting for BEASTWANG NYE Special @ TMC, Leicester

Fri, 09 Jan 2015

I-mitri selecting alongside Roots Revival @ POLONEZ BAR, Leicester

Subscribe to RSS Feed Help for RSS Feeds

New Releases

COUNT 006 (BLUE LABELS)

COUNT 006 (BLUE LABELS)

A Side
CounterAction Warriors – Smiling Dub
CounterAction Warriors – Dub Smile
AA Side
Jah Mystic – Macka
Jah Mystic – Macka Dub

Price:
£4.00
Delivery:
£3.00

We were at...

Fri, 05 Dec 2014

Blaze Launchparty Birmingham, on the mic alongside Jeph1 @ PST Club, Birmingham

Fri, 05 Dec 2014

Selecting alongside Vibronics, Tunnidge, Digital Nyabinghi for Code Red @ Streetlife, Leicester

Sat, 01 Nov 2014

I-mitri & JEPH1 "Blaze" single launch party, alongside DJ Stryda/DUBKASM, AMP OUTERNATIONAL, CRISES, ANNA MYSTIC on DUBWISE HIFI @An Club, Athens, Greece

Sat, 25 Oct 2014

CounterAction Band supporting Blood Shanti for the album launch @ Streetlife, Leicester

Sat, 18 Oct 2014

Shiloh Ites ft I-mitri on Blackboard Jungle for DUB Station @ Trabendo, Paris, France

Sat, 04 Oct 2014

I-mitri mic & selection alongside Scarumba HiFi @ Aberystwyth Arts Center, Wales

Fri, 03 Oct 2014

I-mitri selection alongside VIVEK, HIJAK, JON1st and more @ Streetlife, Leicester

Sat, 13 Sep 2014

Sub Foundation Ft. I-mitri at 'Bout 40 Festival @ Retiers, France

Fri, 05 Sep 2014

i-mitri on the 12v BTSS rig, smoking area, DUB Rehab: Jah Tubbys x Jah Hamma @ LAB11, Digbeth, Birmingham

Sun, 24 Aug 2014

I-mitri hosting and selecting throughout the festival for BTSS + Wonkey HiFI on the "Roots Yard" + "Mr Hung's Chinese Laundry" @ Shambala Festival, UK