WE'RE NEXT AT

  • Thu,30 Jun 2016

    I-mitri on the mic for Roots Revival & Workshop for BASS CAMP FESTIVAL @ RUDAWKA RYMANOWSKA, POLAND

  • Fri,1 Jul 2016

    I-mitri on the mic for Roots Revival & Workshop for BASS CAMP FESTIVAL @ RUDAWKA RYMANOWSKA, POLAND

  • Sat,2 Jul 2016

    I-mitri on the mic for Roots Revival & Workshop for BASS CAMP FESTIVAL @ RUDAWKA RYMANOWSKA, POLAND

  • Sun,3 Jul 2016

    I-mitri on the mic for Roots Revival & Workshop for BASS CAMP FESTIVAL @ RUDAWKA RYMANOWSKA, POLAND

  • Sat,9 Jul 2016

    I-mitri alongside nuff artists at Dub Camp Festival @ Carquefou, Pays De La Loire, France

  • Sat,6 Aug 2016

    I-mitri DJ set for Leicester Carnival after party @ TMC, Leicester

  • Fri,19 Aug 2016

    I-mitri supporting Julian Marley live @ TMC, Leicester

  • Thu,25 Aug 2016

    I-mitri DJ set for Roots Yard and various sets throughout @ Shambala Festival, SECRET COUNTRY ESTATE, NORTHAMPTONSHIRE

  • Fri,26 Aug 2016

    I-mitri DJ set for Roots Yard and various sets throughout @ Shambala Festival, SECRET COUNTRY ESTATE, NORTHAMPTONSHIRE

  • Sat,27 Aug 2016

    I-mitri DJ set for Roots Yard and various sets throughout @ Shambala Festival, SECRET COUNTRY ESTATE, NORTHAMPTONSHIRE

  • Sun,28 Aug 2016

    I-mitri DJ set for Roots Yard and various sets throughout @ Shambala Festival, SECRET COUNTRY ESTATE, NORTHAMPTONSHIRE

  • Fri,2 Sep 2016

    I-mitri supporting Half Pint live @ TMC, Leicester

  • Sun,11 Sep 2016

    Vibronics live @ TBC, Leeds

NEW RELEASE

Sick of Babylon

Sick of Babylon – Download Pack

Sick of Babylon – I-Mitri featuring Jah Marnyah [Single] (Original Soundz)
1. Sick Of Babylon
2. Dub Of Babylon
3. Babylon Instrumental

Price: Free!
Availability: In Stock
Add to cart
img_home

WE WERE AT...

  • Sat,25 Jun 2016

    I-mitri strictly vinyl set for Roots Cafe meets Castle Sound @ Bar Polonez, Leicester

  • Fri,24 Jun 2016

    I-mitri backing Askala Selassie -album launch- for Open The Gate @ Passing Clouds, Dalston, London

  • Sat,11 Jun 2016

    **RICHI’s ROOTZ NIGHT** @ The Donkey, Leicester

  • Sat,28 May 2016

    I-mitri alongside Dub Judah, Sinai Sound, Higher Meditation & Rootical at Festival 2funky @ TMC, Leicester

  • Fri,13 May 2016

    I-mitri alongside J-Rockers & Rootical for Roots Cafe @ Polonez Bar, Leicester

  • Sun,10 Apr 2016

    UNITED NATIONS OF DUB WEEKENDER 2016 @ Pontins, Prestatyn, N. Wales, UK

  • Sat,9 Apr 2016

    UNITED NATIONS OF DUB WEEKENDER 2016 @ Pontins, Prestatyn, N. Wales, UK

  • Fri,8 Apr 2016

    UNITED NATIONS OF DUB WEEKENDER 2016 @ Pontins, Prestatyn, N. Wales, UK

  • Fri,25 Mar 2016

    I-mitri alongside Jam Dubber & Rootical for Roots Cafe @ Polonez Bar, Leicester

  • Thu,24 Mar 2016

    I-mitri at UNOD Weekender 2016 Shrewsbury Launch Party @ The Butter Market, Shrewsbury