WE'RE NEXT AT

NEW RELEASE

Sick of Babylon

Sick of Babylon – Download Pack

Sick of Babylon – I-Mitri featuring Jah Marnyah [Single] (Original Soundz)
1. Sick Of Babylon
2. Dub Of Babylon
3. Babylon Instrumental

Price: Free!
Availability: In Stock
Add to cart

BRAND NEW

Out on Friday 2nd December 2016 on all good digital shops!

Heavy electronic dub, mixing traditional UK Dub elements with current sounds! I-mitri vocals alongside instrumental and dub mixes on a riddim build by I-mitri and Huzzman and mixed by I-mitri.

Filmed and edited by Huzzman.

Original Soundz (OS03) 2016

img_home

WE WERE AT...

  • Fri,4 Nov 2016

    I-mitri alongside Prince Alla on Emperorfari sound @ 2funky Music Cafe, Leicester

  • Fri,21 Oct 2016

    I-MITRI ALONGSIDE DJ745 & ROOTICAL FOR ROOTS CAFE @ POLONEZ BAR, LEICESTER

  • Sun,11 Sep 2016

    Vibronics live @ TBC, Leeds

  • Fri,2 Sep 2016

    CANCELLED – I-mitri supporting Half Pint live @ TMC, Leicester

  • Sun,28 Aug 2016

    I-mitri DJ set for Roots Yard and various sets throughout @ Shambala Festival, SECRET COUNTRY ESTATE, NORTHAMPTONSHIRE

  • Sat,27 Aug 2016

    I-mitri DJ set for Roots Yard and various sets throughout @ Shambala Festival, SECRET COUNTRY ESTATE, NORTHAMPTONSHIRE

  • Fri,26 Aug 2016

    I-mitri DJ set for Roots Yard and various sets throughout @ Shambala Festival, SECRET COUNTRY ESTATE, NORTHAMPTONSHIRE

  • Thu,25 Aug 2016

    I-mitri DJ set for Roots Yard and various sets throughout @ Shambala Festival, SECRET COUNTRY ESTATE, NORTHAMPTONSHIRE

  • Fri,19 Aug 2016

    I-mitri supporting Julian Marley live @ TMC, Leicester

  • Sat,6 Aug 2016

    I-mitri DJ set for Leicester Carnival after party @ TMC, Leicester